Lirik Lagu Sweet Holiday – CNBLUE


nan geudael manna haengbokhamnida
nan geudael manna kkumeul kkubnida
geudaeman bomyum useumi najyo
amado sarangingabwa

cheoeum bon sungan Stop my heart
kkumeun anilkka Fall in love
dugeundaeneun mam Oh my girl
This is love

eoddeoke gobaegeul haeya halkka
dugeundaeneun nae mam deulkijin anhasseulkka
hokshi nawa gateun saenggagilkka
Everyday I`m thinking of you
uri dulmanui Sweet Holiday

dagagabolke Step by step
gobaekhaebolke Oh pretty girl
uri hamkkemyun Oh I`m okay
This is love


maeil bam kkume geudae boil ddae
nan jakkuman geudae bomyun dugeungeoril ddae
du son kkot japgo jamdeureosseul ddae
You and I belong together
uri dulmanui Sweet Holiday

{RAP}

naega meorireul sseureo neomgilddae
dwil su eobnun geol neukkyeo gasumi ddwine
mueotinji arisonghande
hwaksilhi What a wonderful Girl
hansido gamanitji anko useo
cheongukboda jogeum deo
better than this uh
nareul bichwo jom deo Sweet girl Good my girl

nan geudael manna haengbokhamnida
nan geudael manna kkumeul kkumnida

maeil bam kkume geudae boil ddae
nan jakkuman geudae bomyun dugeungeoril ddae
du son kkot japgo jamdeureosseul ttae
You and I belong together
uri dulmanui Sweet Holiday

hokshi nawa gateun saenggagilkka
Oh oh no
Oh oh no

Source : cnblogindo

    • jessitaputridhiary
    • November 16th, 2010

    what’s the meaning of this song??
    i love c n blue..
    but i don’t know what the meaning off all they song..
    please give me know..
    thank you

    love c n blue

      • Fany Re
      • Desember 16th, 2010

      I am happy because I met you
      I dream because I met you
      I laugh whenever I see you
      Perhaps this is love
      From the first time I saw you, Stop my heart
      Wondering if this is a dream, Fall in love
      My beating heart, Oh my girl
      This is love.

      I wonder how to confess
      if you’ve found out about my feeling
      if you think the same as me
      Everyday I’m thinking of you
      Our very own Sweet Holiday

      I’ll get closer you, Step by step
      I’ll confess to you, Oh pretty girl
      If we are together, Oh I’m okay
      This is love

      When I see you in my dream every night,
      When my heart beats fast looking at you,
      When we fell asleep with our hands held tight
      You and I belong together
      Our very own Sweet Holiday

      [RAP]
      everytime I think that it might not work out
      I can feel my heart beating
      *~what vague/mysterious ?~
      Absolutely What a wonderful Girl
      I’ll never stop laughing
      Lighting me up better than this uh
      a little more, you’re a sweet girl
      You’re my girl, Yeah girl

      I am happy because I met you
      I dream because I met you

      When I see you in my dream every night,
      When my heart beats fast looking at you,
      When we fell asleep with our hands held tight
      You and I belong together
      Our very own Sweet Holiday

      I wonder if you think the same as me
      Oh oh no

    • Sweet potato
    • Desember 24th, 2010

    Really Sweet song..^^

    • S’dhy laraz
    • Maret 25th, 2011

    This song is ’bout me…
    Thanks cnblue

  1. sweeeeetttt holidaaayyy

    • Bunga
    • April 3rd, 2012

    Lgu.a bgus bgt, uhhh
    yong hwa oppa, min hyuk oppa, jong hyun oppa, jung shin oppa, i love you all, i want you all come to my country..

    I love C.N blue, i love indonesia

    • salwa
    • April 12th, 2012

    Pengen lirik lagu LOVE GIRL

  2. Your blog appears to be having some compatibilty problems in my firefox browser.
    The text appears to be running off the page pretty bad.
    If you want you can contact me at: lashawn.
    smyth@gmail.com and I will shoot you over a screenshot of
    the problem.

  3. Bananas also are starchy and can help to make you feel full resulting in less foods eaten.
    o Other important areas for weight loss like exercise and psychological factors are not endorsed in this program.
    Blandness for one thing, if only because it is so very redundant.

  4. The oil is effective in preventing sun burns and is used in sunscreen lotions.
    In addition it promotes the healing of the skin by its astringent and antiseptic qualities.
    Grapeseed oil has regenerative and restructuring properties and has
    excellent skin moisturizing properties.

  5. Fine way of telling, and fastidious post to obtain facts concerning
    my presentation subject matter, which i am going to deliver in college.

  6. I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This article posted
    at this site is truly good.

  7. whoah this blog is great i really like studying
    your posts. Keep up the good work! You realize, a lot of individuals are looking round for this information, you could help them greatly.

  8. When some one searches for his necessary thing, thus he/she desires to be available that in detail, therefore that thing is maintained
    over here.

  9. But then, alongside with the great, there are the bad.
    The American television producer and actor did some important fashion choices in the time
    period of 80’s. That’ss how it feels when this card turns up reversed
    in a spread. http://thespiritualpsychic.tripod.com/

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

