LIrik Lagu 포미닛 (4Minute)–Dreams Come True (God Of Study OST)


hey, boys and girls
Don’t give up babe you know?
uh uh Dreams Come True ye
uh uh uh jasineul mideobwa
hana dul irwojin kkumeul hyanghae narabwa
uh uh uh gaseumeul yeoreobwa
haneureul hyanghae himkkeot sorichyeo bwa
sesangiran teul soge bal motmatchwo
nahonjaman eonjena jongjonggeoreumjil
irheobeorin nae kkumdeureun eodiro
sarajigo nan jigeum mueol haneunji
dusonmoa ganjeolhi gidohan kkummanhatdeon aineun
irheobeorin nalgaereul chaja sigansogeul hemaene
geosen bibaram dwieya tteooreuneun jeo mujigaeneun (neol hyanghae sorichyeo)
himdeunsiryeoneul igyeonaen sigane seonmuringeoya
(it’s for you)
haneure gurkge sunoheundeutan jeonyeongnoeureun
kkum hanae modeungeol taeulsuitdeon neo jasiningeoya
eoduun bamhaneuldo ireoke areumdaungeol
euneunhan dalbicheuro hanadul sunohajigi ttaemuniya
dasiireoseo naegepogiraneobseo
dallyeogalgeoya we run & run
dalbicheul hyanghae gidohadeon eorinkkomae
ganjeolhan baraemi modu irwojigireul
ijeotdeon gieoksoge siganeul kkeonaebwa
neol gidarideon kkumi hwanhanmisoro bangyeo
no ajik nochi anhasseo nochima
step by step dagagago inneungeol
ni dwie gamchwodun nalgaereul ije boyeojwo
nuguboda nopinopi naragalgeoya
gaseumsoge gamchwodueotdeon neoui hayannalgaereul (neol hyanghae sorichyeo)
taoreuneun jeo taeyangeul hyanghae himkkeot pyeolchyeobwa
neukkyeobwa meoritgyeol sairo seuchineun siwonhanbaram
nan dallyeoga irheotdeon eorin nae moseubeul annwajulgeoya
narabwa hayake nal bichuneun dalbicheul hyanghae
neoreul gadun siganeun dasi chajeun neoui nalgaetjissoge sarajilkkeoya
dasiireoseo naegepogiraneobseo
dallyeogalgeoya we run & run
gutsenbibaram jiya tteooreuneun jeo mujigaeneun
himdeun siryeoneul igyeonaen sigane seonmuringeoya
haneurui gurkge su noheundeutan jeonyeongnoeureun
kkum hanae modeungeol taeulsuitdeon neo jasiningeoya
eoduun bamhaneuldo ireoke areumdaungeol
euneunhan dalbicheuro hanadul sunohajigi ttaemuniya

uh uh ye it’s baby one more time
uh uh ye that’s right uh uh ye


Source : Yahoo

    • FALIA
    • September 17th, 2010

    like this song…

    • brenda anggrella
    • April 14th, 2011

    like this songs !!🙂

    • arilanskapers
    • Juli 19th, 2011

    ijin copy k blog ane yaahhhhhhhhhh http://www.arilanskapers.co.cc

  1. kok gag bisa di copy? payah…

    • KyuMin_ah
    • Agustus 5th, 2011

    wuuhhhh…..
    lagunya ost.dreams come true…

    IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII

    LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

    IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII

    KKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK

    EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

  2. lagu.a enak and seru ,, tpi panjang bgtt. emang dasar lagu korea ,, semua kata di borong.

    but i dont care , i like that

    • stevani
    • Agustus 21st, 2011

    aku cari translate eng or indo nya kok ga pernah ketemu ya? terus di translate google juga tak ica..😦

  3. Kasih Translate dunk lagu ny,…. dari kmaren nyari kga ada mulu, klw tak indonesia ya minimal ingris gtu lah….

    Gombta^^

  4. makasih ya

    • mae
    • Januari 21st, 2012

    gumawo,,,,

    • Niki
    • Maret 27th, 2012

    makasih

    • hyenri
    • April 9th, 2012

    keren…….i like the drama also….

  5. Very nice blog post. I certainly appreciate this site.
    Keep it up!

  6. I’m very pleased to uncover this great site. I wanted to thank you for your time for this wonderful read!!
    I definitely enjoyed every little bit of it and I have
    you saved as a favorite to check out new stuff on your blog.

    Can I simply say what a relief to uncover a person that actually understands what they’re discussing
    on the internet. You definitely understand how to bring a problem to light and make
    it important. More and more people have to read this and understand this side of your story.
    I can’t believe you are not more popular since you definitely have the gift.

    Good blog post. I certainly love this website. Keep it
    up!

    It’s hard to come by knowledgeable people in this particular
    topic, however, you seem like you know what you’re talking about!
    Thanks

    You should be a part of a contest for one of
    the finest websites online. I’m going to recommend this
    site!

    An interesting discussion is worth comment. I do think that you
    should publish more about this topic, it may not be a
    taboo subject but generally folks don’t discuss such subjects.
    To the next! Many thanks!!

    Hey there! I simply want to offer you a huge thumbs up for the excellent information you have got here on
    this post. I am returning to your website for more soon.

    After I initially left a comment I appear to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and
    from now on every time a comment is added I recieve four emails with the exact same comment.
    Perhaps there is an easy method you are able to remove me from that service?
    Thanks a lot!

    Next time I read a blog, Hopefully it won’t disappoint me as
    much as this particular one. After all, Yes, it was my choice to read, however I really believed you would have something useful to talk about.

    All I hear is a bunch of moaning about something that
    you can fix if you weren’t too busy searching for attention.

    Spot on with this write-up, I absolutely feel this amazing site
    needs a great deal more attention. I’ll probably be returning to read through
    more, thanks for the advice!

    You are so cool! I don’t suppose I have read a single thing like this before.

    So good to discover somebody with a few original
    thoughts on this subject matter. Really.. thank you for starting this up.
    This web site is one thing that is required on the web, someone with a bit of originality!

    I quite like reading a post that can make men and women think.

    Also, many thanks for permitting me to comment!

    Right here is the perfect blog for everyone who wants to understand this
    topic. You realize so much its almost hard to
    argue with you (not that I really will need to…HaHa). You definitely put a fresh spin on a topic which has been discussed for years.

    Wonderful stuff, just excellent!

    Aw, this was an extremely nice post. Taking the time and actual effort to
    generate a great article… but what can I say… I procrastinate a whole lot and never seem
    to get nearly anything done.

    I’m impressed, I must say. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s both educative and engaging, and without a doubt, you have hit the nail on
    the head. The issue is an issue that not enough folks are speaking
    intelligently about. Now i’m very happy I came across this in my search for something regarding this.

    Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Many thanks, However I am having
    difficulties with your RSS. I don’t know why
    I can’t subscribe to it. Is there anyone else getting the same
    RSS problems? Anybody who knows the solution can you kindly respond?
    Thanx!!

    An outstanding share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a colleague who
    has been doing a little research on this. And he actually
    bought me lunch because I found it for him…
    lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thanks for the meal!!
    But yeah, thanx for spending the time to talk about
    this issue here on your web page.

    After looking into a few of the blog posts on your web page, I honestly like your technique of writing a blog.
    I saved it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back in the near future.
    Please check out my website as well and tell me how you feel.

    This site certainly has all of the information I
    wanted concerning this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

    There’s definately a great deal to learn about this topic.

    I really like all of the points you have made.

    You have made some decent points there. I checked on
    the web for additional information about the issue and found
    most individuals will go along with your views on this site.

    Good post. I learn something new and challenging on blogs I stumbleupon everyday.
    It will always be exciting to read through articles from other authors and use something from other sites.

    I blog often and I genuinely appreciate your information.

    This great article has really peaked my interest.
    I will book mark your site and keep checking for new information about once per
    week. I subscribed to your RSS feed too.

    Pretty! This was an extremely wonderful article. Thank you for supplying these details.

    Greetings! Very helpful advice in this particular post! It’s the little changes that make the most
    important changes. Many thanks for sharing!

    Hi there! This post couldn’t be written much better!
    Looking through this article reminds me of my previous
    roommate! He constantly kept preaching about this.
    I most certainly will forward this article to him. Fairly certain he’s going to have
    a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

    Howdy, I think your site could possibly be having browser compatibility problems.
    When I take a look at your site in Safari, it looks fine however,
    when opening in IE, it has some overlapping issues. I merely wanted to provide you with a quick heads up!
    Other than that, wonderful website!

    Having read this I thought it was really informative. I appreciate you
    spending some time and energy to put this information
    together. I once again find myself personally spending a lot of time both reading and commenting.

    But so what, it was still worth it!

    Hello! I could have sworn I’ve visited this blog before but after browsing through
    some of the articles I realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely delighted
    I found it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back often!

    I want to to thank you for this very good read!!
    I absolutely enjoyed every bit of it. I’ve got
    you bookmarked to look at new stuff you post…

    Hi, I do think this is an excellent web site. I stumbledupon it😉 I may
    come back yet again since i have saved as a favorite it.
    Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be
    rich and continue to help other people.

    Your style is very unique in comparison to other people I have read stuff from.
    I appreciate you for posting when you have the opportunity,
    Guess I will just book mark this site.

    I used to be able to find good info from your blog articles.

    Good post! We are linking to this particularly great content on our
    site. Keep up the great writing.

    This is a great tip particularly to those new to the blogosphere.
    Simple but very precise info… Many thanks for
    sharing this one. A must read post!

    I could not resist commenting. Very well written!

    bookmarked!!, I really like your web site!

    Very good post. I’m experiencing many of these issues as well..

    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you
    writing this write-up and also the rest of the website is very good.

    Great blog you’ve got here.. It’s difficult to find
    high quality writing like yours nowadays. I honestly appreciate individuals like you!
    Take care!!

    This is a topic that is near to my heart… Cheers! Where are
    your contact details though?

    I absolutely love your site.. Great colors & theme. Did you build
    this web site yourself? Please reply back as I’m planning
    to create my very own site and would love
    to learn where you got this from or exactly what the theme is called.
    Cheers!

    I really like it when individuals come together and share views.
    Great blog, keep it up!

    Very good information. Lucky me I came across your site by
    accident (stumbleupon). I’ve saved it for later!

    This site was… how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I’ve found something that helped
    me. Thanks!

    Everything is very open with a really clear description of the issues.
    It was truly informative. Your site is very useful. Many thanks
    for sharing!

    I’d like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this blog.
    I am hoping to check out the same high-grade blog posts from you later on as well.
    In truth, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to
    get my very own site now😉

  7. But remember to be careful and of course, do not forget to list down what
    you need to dig out of her too. Women can also work online, work as freelancers
    marketing their own work, or establish businesses starting from
    their savings. As women, men too want to be in a stable relationship, he
    too wants to feel loved and he also wants someone special so that
    he can shower his love.

  8. This is the right web site for everyone
    who would like to find out about this topic. You realize a whole lot its
    almost tough to argue with you (not that I actually would want
    to…HaHa). You definitely put a brand new spin on a subject that has been discussed for a long time.
    Excellent stuff, just excellent!

  9. Hey there, You have done an excellent job. I will certainly digg it and personally recommend
    to my friends. I am confident they’ll be benefited from this website.

  10. I like the valuable information you provide in your articles.
    I will bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly.

    I am quite certain I’ll learn many new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

