Profil Jung Yong Hwa


Name: 정용화 / Jung Yong Hwa (Jeong Yong Hwa)

Profession: Singer and actor

Birthdate: 1989-Jun-22

Birthplace: Yeoksam-dong, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Height: 180cm

Star sign: Cancer

Blood Type: A

Talent agency: F&C Music

TV Show: You’r Beautiful (SBS, 2009)

Award: New Star Award (You’r Beautiful) @ SBS Drama Awards 2009

KPOP group: C.N. Blue

Hobbies: Listening to music, piano

  1. My wife had arrived in the South, so I what food was in good hands.
    Not only does a digger know that it’s very possible he may locate a lots of gold with very little trouble, but, worse still, he knows he or she work quite difficult without getting any gold at all. As the atmosphere begun to disintegrate around me, I felt a whole new strength forge into my thoughts.

  2. Good post. I learn something new and challenging on
    sites I stumbleupon on a daily basis. It will always be helpful to read content from other authors and practice a little something from other web
    sites.

  3. Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your
    site, how could i subscribe for a blog web site?
    The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast
    provided bright clear idea

  4. Hello there, You have done a fantastic job.

    I’ll definitely digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I am sure they’ll be benefited from this web site.

  5. It started with i – Phone and possesses now moved to i – Pad 2;
    the reason- not enough availability. A very convenient way to search for things on the web is to
    merely speak your research term. The most enjoyable facet of Revenge of the Fallen is its sheer familiarity.

  6. Having read this I believed it was very enlightening.

    I appreciate you spending some time and effort to put this
    short article together. I once again find myself spending a significant amount of time both reading and posting comments.
    But so what, it was still worth it!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

