Lirik Lagu CNBLUE-I Don’t Know Why


I think about you a lot take care I wanna do

And wish I think about you all the time my life

I think about you a lot take care, do you wanna do ?

Of course I know your situation backwards too

See my eyes (in my eyes), see you lips (in my lips), See my face

I would like to know what you really think I wanna

I don’t know why I don’t know why~

I love you baby

I don’t know why I don’t know how

To put it baby

I don’t know how to do~

Long time no see anything new down your way can you hear this

She is not fussed about my news I don’t care I’m understand

Long time no see anything new down your way can you hear this

She is not fussed about my news would you mind look at me boo

I think about you a lot take care I wanna do

And I wish don’t be silly she is popular

I think about you a lot take care, do you wanna do ?

Everyday I want you in my life all about you

See my eyes (in my eyes), see you lips (in my lips), See my face

I would like to know what you really think I wanna

I don’t know why I don’t know why~

I love you baby

I don’t know why I don’t know how

To put it baby

I don’t know how to do~

Long time no see anything new down your way can you hear this

She is not fussed about my news I don’t care I’m understand

Long time no see anything new down your way can you hear this

She is not fussed about my news would you mind look at me boo

In my eyes In my lips, see my face

I would like to know what you really think I wanna

You don’t know why You don’t know why

I bother with you

I don’t know why I don’t know why

You wanna do me

Wrong don’t tell me goodbye..

Long time no see anything new down your way can you hear this

She is not fussed about my news I don’t care I’m understand

Long time no see anything new down your way can you hear this

She is not fussed about my news would you mind look at me boo

    • ninin boice
    • Desember 22nd, 2010

    i very like this song :*

  1. very like this song! mantap gan!

  2. like.. like.. very like cn blue

  3. Suka banget lagu ini..ni lgi dngerin lagunya..

    • oluvia
    • November 21st, 2011

    kerennnnnnnnnnnnnnn :)

    • ITHA
    • Desember 15th, 2011

    CN BLUE LOVE YOU
    GILA YACH LAGUNYA ENAK BANGET DIDENGERIN ……..
    LOVE U…..

    • dishaphn
    • Februari 24th, 2012

    Oh I really love this song! Thanks for the lyric^^

  4. Facebook

    • maily boice
    • Mei 27th, 2012

    salam boice

  5. Quality articles is the secret to attract the users to pay a visit the web site, that’s what this web site is providing.

  6. Lagu nya KEREN BANGET..!!
    (y)
    I Like it..
    Makasiih buat lirik nya.. :)

    • Reed
    • September 19th, 2014

    My programmer is tryijg to peesuade me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have alwways disliked the idea because off the expenses. Buut he’s tryiong nine the less.
    I’ve ben using Movable-type oon varioys websites for about a year aand aam nervbous aboht switchig too
    anokther platform.I havee heard great things abokut blogengine.net.
    Is tthere a way I can import all myy wordpredss contyent into it?
    Any kind off help would bee reatly appreciated!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 28 pengikut lainnya.

